/archebiosis1429429.html,Magnetic,Mini,Bedroom,Vibe,Cooluli,Home Kitchen , Kitchen Dining,Front,for,Cool,edcartech.com,-,With,Fridge,$70 Cooluli Vibe Mini Fridge for Bedroom At the price Front - Cool With Magnetic $70 Cooluli Vibe Mini Fridge for Bedroom - With Cool Front Magnetic Home Kitchen Kitchen Dining $70 Cooluli Vibe Mini Fridge for Bedroom - With Cool Front Magnetic Home Kitchen Kitchen Dining Cooluli Vibe Mini Fridge for Bedroom At the price Front - Cool With Magnetic /archebiosis1429429.html,Magnetic,Mini,Bedroom,Vibe,Cooluli,Home Kitchen , Kitchen Dining,Front,for,Cool,edcartech.com,-,With,Fridge,$70

Cooluli Vibe Mini Fridge for Bedroom At Austin Mall the price Front - Cool With Magnetic

Cooluli Vibe Mini Fridge for Bedroom - With Cool Front Magnetic

$70

Cooluli Vibe Mini Fridge for Bedroom - With Cool Front Magnetic

Product description

Color:White

The Vibe-15LE Thermoelectric Cooler/Warmer Mini Fridge by Cooluli puts the fun in functional—its magnetic, dry-erase whiteboard front bring a whole new level of cool to the standard mini fridge. Versatile and useful dry-erase board helps organize and prep various notes and lists. Use with dry-erase markers (not included).

The all-purpose Vibe is durable, efficient, and stylishly compact; change from cooling to warming with 1 quick switch. Perfect for storing food, drinks, breast milk, insulin, skincare amp; beauty products, medicine, and more.

The compact design features a spacious 15-liter capacity, and molded foldaway top handle for easy portability. Fits up to 18 standard 12-oz. beverage cans! Use it everywhere—the Vibe’s sturdy construction and sleek look match any décor, making it the perfect addition to your home, office, dorm, hotel, car, and road trip!

Exclusive EcoMax Technology features Cooluli’s unique cooling system that prevents frost, is quiet, energy efficient, and cost-effective. When maximum efficiency is reached, the Vibe goes into ECOmode—saving you money! The environmentally-friendly Vibe uses no refrigerants or Freons. It’s dual voltage and works worldwide. This unit features a 1 Year Limited Warranty and Cooluli’s unparalleled customer service.

Cools down to: 35°– 40°F (20° – 22°C) below ambient temperature Warms up to: 149°F (65°C) by internal thermostat AC 100–240V DC 12V/5A 60w max Additional features:
  • 2 adjustable/removable shelves + 2 container basket
  • Tight-fitting, magnetic seal secures amp; protects contents
  • Easy-to-open-and-close door
  • Includes: AC amp; DC power cords
  • Materials: Aluminum amp; Plastic
  • Available colors: White
  • SKUs: V15LEBK (White/Whiteboard*)
* Dry-erase marker(s) not included

Cooluli Vibe Mini Fridge for Bedroom - With Cool Front Magnetic

');

Country Risk & Industry Research

Identify opportunities and navigate risks in markets where high-quality information is hard to find and difficult to interpret, with authoritative, in-depth coverage of 200 markets and 22 industries.

Countries & Regions

Navigate the world from your desk as our specialized analysts stay close to the markets that matter, providing the data and insights you need.

Sectors & Industries

Discover high quality information to support your decisions, from industry research reports to detailed sector data and custom research.

Companies & Entities

Examine a large number and variety of entities across sovereigns, financial services, public finance, corporates and structured finance.

Issues, Deals & Transactions

Access an in-depth look at securities and private placement loans, from commentary on the structure of the deal to the underlying data.

Fitch Connect

Our cutting-edge, fully integrated, multi-channel technology platform that delivers our data, research, and tools
in a way that ideally matches your current systems and workflows.

How we support your decisions

With us by your side, you’ll have access to high-quality information, delivered in a way that suits you and supported by diverse teams of experts across the globe.

Fitch Solutions: What we do and why we love it

Get to know us

The driving force behind our products is our people. Experienced analysts, dedicated data specialists and committed customer success teams across the globe work together to ensure we remain a trusted partner to our clients.

About Us

Get to know the company behind the products, with our introduction to some of the people, events and accolades that make us who we are.

Analysts

We have some of the most tenured and specialized analysts in the industry. Meet some of the faces behind the insights that drive our clients’ decisions forward.

Careers

Our people are at the heart of everything we do and what makes us different. Discover what it would be like to be part of our unique culture.

Events

SORT
September
Sep, 22

World of Worries: Political Risks in 2022

Virtual Event | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

JANUARY
FEBRUARY
MARCH
APRIL
MAY
JUNE
JULY
AUGUST
SEPTEMBER
OCTOBER
NOVEMBER
DECEMBER

Events

SORT
August 2021
Aug, 18

India’s Outlook – A Status Update For FY2021/22

Webinar | 09:30 London | 16:30 Singapore

July 2021
Jul, 27

Sub-Saharan Africa Infrastructure Pipeline: Trends, Analysis & Risks

Webinar | 10:00 London | 11:00 South Africa

Jul, 21

Asia Infrastructure Pipeline: Trends, Analysis & Risks

Webinar | 15:00 Singapore | 16:00 Tokyo | 17:00 Sydney

Jul, 15

Sub-Saharan Africa Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 10:00 London | 11:00 South Africa

Jul, 13

MENA Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 16:00 Dubai | 13:00 London

Jul, 08

Latin America Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes For 2021 Mid-Year Review

Webinar | 10:30 New York | 09:30 Mexico | 11:30 Brazil

Jul, 07

Europe Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 10:00 London

Jul, 06

Asia Pacific Macroeconomic Update: Moving Sluggishly Out Of The Pandemic

Webinar | 15:00 Singapore | 16:00 Tokyo | 17:00 Sydney

June 2021
Jun, 29

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Jun, 29

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 15:00 Singapore | 16:00 Tokyo | 17:00 Sydney

Jun, 24
Jun, 23

Post-Covid Healthcare Landscape

Webinar | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

Jun, 23

Post-Covid Healthcare Landscape

Webinar | 09:00 London | 16:00 Singapore

Jun, 17

Global Lithium Outlook: Key Themes For A Fast-Growing, Fast-Evolving Sector

Webinar | 14:30 Singapore | 15:30 Tokyo | 16:30 Sydney

Jun, 10
May 2021
May, 26
May, 20

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 11:00 London

May, 20

Unpacking The Hydrogen Hype: Global Trends, Risks And Opportunities

Webinar | 09:30 London | 16:30 Singapore | 12:30 Dubai

May, 19

Emerging Markets Key Themes: EMs Set For Slow Recovery

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

May, 19

Emerging Markets Key Themes: EMs Set For Slow Recovery

Webinar | 09:30 London | 16:30 Singapore

May, 06

East Africa Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 12:00 London | 14:00 Kenya

May, 04

US Economic Update

Webinar | 12:00 New York

April 2021
Apr, 23

Turmoil In Myanmar: A Quick Update

Webinar | 13:30 London

Apr, 22
Apr, 20

Olivefox 5x7 Feet Floor Mat Area Rug, Island at Dusk Floor Runne

Webinar | 11:00 South Africa | 10:00 London

Apr, 19

MENA Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 16:00 Dubai | 13:00 London

Apr, 15

with Grommets blackoutFall Curtain, Beech Fall Tree with Tall Bo

Webinar | 14:30 New York | 13:30 Mexico | 15:30 Brazil

Apr, 13
Apr, 08

Asia Macroeconomic Update: Growth Through The Pandemic

Webinar | 16:00 Singapore | 17:00 Tokyo | 18:00 Sydney

Apr, 07

Malaysia Country Risk Overview: Strong Recovery Derailed By Third Covid-19 Wave

Webinar | 16:00 Singapore | 17:00 Tokyo | 09:00 London

March 2021
Mar, 25
Mar, 25

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 16:00 Singapore | 17:00 Tokyo | 08:00 London

Mar, 11

Global Infrastructure Project Pipeline: Analyst Market Picks

Webinar | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

Mar, 11

Global Infrastructure Project Pipeline: Analyst Market Picks

Webinar | 16:00 Singapore | 08:00 London

February 2021
Feb, 08

Myanmar: What Comes Next?

Webinar | 16:00 Singapore | 08:00 London

January 2021
Jan, 25

2021 Agribusiness Key Themes

Webinar | 15:00 London

Jan, 21

Sub-Saharan Africa Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes In 2021

Webinar | 09:30 London | 11:30 South Africa

Jan, 18

Latin America Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes For 2021

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Jan, 14

Asia Pacific Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes For 2021

Webinar | 15:30 Singapore | 16:30 Tokyo | 18:30 Sydney

Jan, 13

The Year Ahead For Mining & Metals

Webinar | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

Jan, 11

MENA Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes For 2021

Webinar | 10:30 London | 14:30 Dubai

December 2020
Dec, 15

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Dec, 15

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 15:00 Singapore | 16:00 Tokyo | 18:00 Sydney

Dec, 08

Emerging Markets Key Themes

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Dec, 08

Emerging Markets Key Themes

Webinar | 16:30 Singapore | Tokyo 17:30 | 08:30 London

Dec, 02

Pharmaceuticals & Healthcare Key Themes In 2021

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

November 2020
Nov, 17

Industries Will Lead The 5G Revolution

Webinar | 10:00 London | 17:00 Singapore

Nov, 06

US Elections: Initial Reactions Roundtable

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

October 2020
Oct, 22
Oct, 14

Mining In Key Latin American Markets

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Oct, 13

US Presidential Election: Impact On Healthcare

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Oct, 07

World of Worries: Political Risks in 2021

Virtual Event | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

September 2020
Sep, 22

OMIDM Toilet Brush with Holder Can Hold Cleaning Supplies Floor-

Webinar | 09:00 London | 11:00 Istanbul | 12:00 Dubai

Sep, 17

Mining In Emerging Asia With Impacts On Australia

Webinar | 14:30 Singapore | 15:30 Tokyo | 16:30 Sydney

JANUARY
FEBRUARY
MARCH
APRIL
MAY
JUNE
JULY
AUGUST
SEPTEMBER
OCTOBER
NOVEMBER
DECEMBER

Events

SORT

More events coming soon. Browse past events and watch webinar replays.

Request a Sample File

Thank you for your request. A member of our team will be in touch shortly.

Download Indicator Summary
 

Thank you. Your download link will be emailed to you shortly.

Download Now
 

Thank you. Your download link will be emailed to you shortly.